Contact RecordRescuers.com
Please print this page.

Home | Testimonials | Prices | Form | Credentials

King Tet
Thanks for the great job....I'm so pleased!
You really run a first-class operation, Eric.  I was wowed by the packaging, presentation, speed of shipping....everything.
So glad I found you.  Brooks B. NYC, NY

MORE TESTIMONIALS

King Tet® Productions, Ltd.
5429 Escarchosa Lane
San Diego, CA  92124

Premium Audio Restoration Services since 1997
Eric Van der Wyk - owner
email: eric@vanderwyk.com

**Important!!  Do you have a spam filter? 
Be sure to add
eric@vanderwyk.com to your contacts
and be sure to check your spam folder for the reply to your email.

Phone: 858-346-1520
Business Hours:
Mon-Fri 9am-5pm PST/PDT
Sat 9am-2pm
After hours?  Please leave voice mail.
Skype Me™! 

Premium Quality, Fast Turnarounds, Personal Attention
Hello Eric...
     I just wanted to let you know I have received the LP and the CD you made from the LP today. I couldn't be more pleased...you did a very special and wonderful job...the CD's sound as if they were recorded just this week instead of more than 40 years ago.
 
    We humans are a sentimental species...it has taken me many months to find this LP...and I wanted to find just the right production studio to convert it to CD. I have very obviously made the very right choice in asking you to do the conversion.
 
    So...thank you very much...your professionalism, service, turn-around time, and fees are impeccable...please feel free to use me as an endorsement of your services. My high school sweetheart and I used to cut school and listen this LP...so you might be able to understand it's sentimental value. 
Again...thank you very much...continued success...
 
Warmest Regards,
Dr. Dan Phoenix, AZ             MORE TESTIMONIALS

Calling from the New York area?
Please call: 212-247-5949
Mon-Fri 12pm-8pm EST/EDT
Sat 12pm-5pm

Calling from Florida?
Please call: 727-466-4556
Mon-Fri 12pm-8pm EST/EDT
Sat 12pm-5pm

Calling from Texas?
Please Call: 512-782-8217
Mon-Fri 11am-7pm CST/CDT
Sat 11am-4pm

Calling from Los Angeles?
Please Call: 818-381-4208
Mon-Fri 9am-5pm PST/PDT
Sat 9am-2pm

Calling from San Francisco?
Please Call: 415-508-5838
Mon-Fri 9am-5pm PST/PDT
Sat 9am-2pm

Calling from Illinois?
Please Call: 312-546-4636
Mon-Fri 11am-7pm EST/EDT
Sat 11am-4pm

Every job is a custom job! 
Please do not send your records without contacting us first about your order. 
Your complete satisfaction is our goal and we are ready to follow your instructions.
After hours?  Please leave voice mail. Find us on Facebook!

Home | Testimonials | Prices | Form | Credentials

Eric Van der Wyk

RecordRescuers.com is a division of King Tet® Productions, Ltd.  King Tet® is a registered Trade Mark - All Rights Reserved - Copyright  ©1997-2016