Jessica Dragonette
With Love

New to!  On "With Love," Jessica Dragonette performs wonderful classics taken from her broadcast transcriptions. Out of print for years, this album has just been remastered to CD.  Click on a link to listen to a sample with RealAudio  All samples are encoded for dialup users.

  1. Ay, Ay, Ay (Creole Love Song)
  2. Love Me Tonight
  3. Nevermore
  4. Smoke Gets In Your Eyes
  5. Why Do I Love You?
  6. The Touch of Your Hand
  7. Dream Of Love
  8. I Dream Too Much
  9. Speak To Me Of Love
10. Love Is The Sun
11. Wanting You
12. Falling In Love With Love
13. You Belong To My Heart
14. Make Believe
15. Kiss Me Again
16. Give Me Something To Remember You By

This CD is only $12.50 plus $2.50 s&h  To pay by credit card click below.

To pay by check or money order, please send $15 to:

King Tet Productions
With Love CD
10713 Cariuto Ct.
San Diego, CA 92124               
Please email for assistance

For international shipping, please email


Ave Maria CD | Star of Stars CD | The Great Waltz CD | Faith is a Song | Home

All Rights Reserved
2006-2014 King Tet Productions, Ltd.